Sinful Sugar Skull by Lilith K. Duat

With no memory of who or where she is, a lone ghost wanders a misty wood. Lost and confused, she comes across Krampus, replenishing his supply of birch sticks. The sugar skull ghost asks the monster to help her regain her memories, in exchange for a night he won’t ever forget.

Sinful Sugar Skull is the fourth book of Krampus Tales and is a stand alone story.

This story contains steamy scenes of monsterloving. It is not suitable for anyone under the age of eighteen. Reader discretion advised.

A Krampus Tale Series:

Spread the love!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top